2020-2021 Executive Board Members


President: Rosann Murray

President Elect: OPEN

VP of Administration: Stephanie LaMonica

VP of Administration: Eileen Ryan

VP of Children’s Programs: Nickie Cecola

VP of Children’s Programs: Michelle Castenada

VP of Ways and Means: Jennifer Cazares (returning)

VP of Ways and Means: Julie Eisenhut (returning)

Treasurer: Nikki Mather (returning)

Secretary: Rachel Conklin

Comments are closed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: